Loading Events

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
General Admission - 6 Sessions
$ 150.00
33 available

Join us to learn powerful and ancient techniques for self-healing using meditation, mantra and movement in the context of a supportive group learning environment.

This group is based on the Divine Spiritual Wisdom of Naam Yoga.  Naam strategies target the nervous, endocrine system and circulatory systems, transforming wellness and returning a state of balance in the body.

Facilitators will teach specific Naam techniques targeting health concerns such as stress, anxiety, depression, past trauma, and physical health issues.*

Suggestions will be given for daily practices and the group will provide support and guidance on implementing these new practices into daily life.

Facilitators are Grace Chang and Jill Wolski.

Groups will run for six consecutive weeks, one hour a week via zoom, and then begin again.

Register now for a six-week experience for $150 (sliding scale offered, please ask). Start date Friday, April 16th. The group will run at 5 p.m. EST/ 2 p.m.PST/ 11 a.m. HST on Fridays.

Contact Jill for sliding scale prices: jill@greenstonexp.com

Or register for one session at $35.

Go to Top